Bonbons Bakery Store Locations

Here are the locations of Bonbons Bakery stores! (Stores marked with an *Asterix offer Bonn Coffee EXCLUSIVE Gourmet Coffee Range)




  • Bonbons Bakery Box Hill

    03 9939 4468
    Shop 71, Centro Box Hill South.
    1 Main Street, Box Hill 3128
    (next door to McDonalds & train station entrance)
    boxhill@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Burwood

    03 9886 6685
    Shop 25-26, Burwood One Shopping Centre
    Cnr Blackburn Rd and Burwood Hwy,
    Burwood East, 3151
    (opposite Coles)
    burwood@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery The Glen

    03 9802 6677
    Shop2.110, Centro The Glen
    Springvale Rd, Glen Waverley 3150
    (Station end of the Centre)
    theglen@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Fountain Gate

    Ph 03 9704 1666
    Shop 2079 Westfield Shopping Centre Fountain Gate
    352 Princes Highway, Narre Warren
    Fountain Gate 3805
    (Adjacent to Myer level 2)
    fountaingate@bonbonsbakery.com.au
     


  • Bonbons Bakery Dandenong

    Ph 03 9701 7111
    Shop 2.38 Dandenong Plaza Shopping Centre
    Cnr McCrae & Walker Streets
    Dandenong 3175
    (Food Court next to McDonalds)
    dandenongplaza@bonbonsbakery.com.au
     


  • Bonbons Bakery Parkmore

    Ph 03 9798 2800
    Shop L01.Q10 Parkmore Shopping Centre
    317 Cheltenham Road
    Keysborough 3173
    (In the Food Court)
    parkmore@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Southland

    Ph 03 9584 8077
    Shop 3052 Westfield Shopping Centre Southland
    Nepean Highway
    Cheltenham 3193
    (Adjacent to Big W on level 3)
    southland@bonbonsbakery.com.au
     


  • Bonbons Bakery Brimbank Central

    Ph 03 9449 5366
    Shop T080 Brimbank Central Shopping Centre
    Cnr Neale & Station Road
    Deer Park 3023
    (Next to the new Coles)
    brimbank@bonbonsbakery.com.au
     


  • Bonbons Bakery Flinders Street

    Ph 03 9663 3666
    Shop 248 Flinders Street
    Melbourne 3000
    (Between Swanston and Degraves Streets)
    flinders@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Plenty Valley

    Ph 03 9407 1918
    Shop 34 Westfield Shopping Centre Plenty Valley
    Mill Park 3082
    (Opposite Kmart)
    plentyvalley@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Doncaster

    Ph 03 9848 6345
    Shop G207 Westfield Shopping Centre Doncaster
    619 Doncaster Road
    Doncaster 3108
    (Adjacent to Coles ground level)
    doncaster@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Airport West

    Ph 03 9338 8638
    Shop 20 Westfield Airport West
    29-35 Louis St
    Airport West 3042
    (Next door to Kmart)
    airportwest@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Stud Park

    Ph 03 9763 9003
    Shop GD 020 Stud Park Shopping Centre
    Corner Stud Rd & Fullham Rd
    Stud Park 3178
    (Adjacent to Coles)
    studpark@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Craigieburn

    Ph 03 9308 4535
    Shop C00-27 Craigieburn Central Shopping Centre
    350 Craigieburn Road
    Craigieburn 3064
    (at the Woolworths end of the Centre)
    craigieburn@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Woodgrove

    Ph 03 9746 8279
    Shop T98 Woodgrove Shopping Centre
    533 - 555 High Street
    Melton West 3337
    (Next door to Woolworths)
    woodgrove@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Broadmeadows*

    03 9309 6162
    Shop G134 Broadmeadows Shopping Centre
    1099-1169 Pascoe Vale Road
    Broadmeadows 3047
    (Near Coles)
    broadmeadows@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Keilor *

    03 9310 7763
    Shop G031 Keilor Shopping Centre
    80 Taylors Road
    Keilor Downs 3038
    (Near Coles)
    keilor@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Chadstone *

    03 9568 7260
    Shop 260A Chadstone Shopping Centre
    1341 Dandenong Road,
    Chadstone VIC 3148
    (Next door to Coles)
    chadstone@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • Bonbons Bakery Sunshine Marketplace

    03 9364 7851
    Shop 015, Sunshine Marketplace
    Harvester Rd, Sunshine 3020
    sunshine@bonbonsbakery.com.au


  • BAKING SOON...


    Waverley Gardens

    Melbourne Airport
     


  • Bonbons Bakery Pty Ltd

    ABN: 93 146 499 283

    National Office

    12 / 22-24 Bond Street
    Mordialloc 3195

    1300 305 804
    Email enquiries: admin@bonbonsbakery.com.au
    Franchise enquiries: franchising@bonbonsbakery.com.au

    Bonbons Bakery and its logo is a registered trademark of Bonbons Bakery Pty Ltd under licence to Bonbons Bakery Franchising Pty Ltd